Contact Us

You can also contact any of the committee members via the links below:

Nick Rowles
Marie Miller
Kim Harris
Mens Captain
Mark Parker
Ladies Captain
Victoria Smith
Fixtures Secretary
Louis Barnes
Publicity Officer
Helen Finn
Special Events
Julie Taylor
Social Secretary
Gemma Shaw

Results Secretary
Emily Partridge
Ian Bolton

Or use the following form to send us a message and one of the committee members will reply to your email

Send us a Message

Page last updated by Emily Partridge on 01 March 2020 at 17:38